fbpx

SMART MODULAR
VERTICAL FARM

SMART MODULAR
VERTICAL FARM

A Modular Green Future

Modular farm

GreenState AG has set itself the goal of building the largest modular and vertical farm in Switzerland and Europe.

In the final phase, the farm will comprise 40 modules with a total area of ‚Äč6,000m2. The modular and vertical solutions give us the opportunity to expand the project to up to three modules vertically and even ten modules in a horizontal arrangement. In addition, thanks to the modular solution, we can grow all kinds of vegetables, CBD, THC or even saffron as an agricultural product.

As for our loT solution and the tracking of the entire cultivation process via the mobile app, only two people can operate the entire system. Today we have completed the design, architecture and technical solutions and are looking for a piece of land that we can rent or buy in order to be able to put our modular solutions into operation.

Due to the 4,000 working LED lamps, we will install solar panels to support our electricity consumption. This project depends heavily on the company's financing, as we need a capital of CHF 10,000,000 for the development and start of production.

Join GreenState AG as an early stage
investor, and benefit from Private
Equity and GreenBond offering.

For future shareholders

ORDER FREE DOCUMENTS!

I want documents for

    Circular Economy

    Circular economy icon

    For GreenState AG circular economy is a big aspect of our daily operations.
    What we have to achieve as a company is a constant reduction of energy consumption as well as usage of the key growing elements such as water.

    Furthermore, we are building our modules and equipment from recycled materials as well as building our products and product components as recycling material in the future.

    Supply Chain - Production - Container Sales Organigram

    Organigram

    Vertical and Modular farming developed in Switzerland.

    GreenState AG is an international company operating in several continents. Technology we use has been developed in the USA, Israel and Switzerland. Many of the componentsused come from China, Eastern Europe and other countries, but the final assembly always takes place in Switzerland.

    Furthermore, all further technological achievements will be developed in Switzerland, since we are developing a research and development centre in our Winterthur offices as well as our production sites in Schaffhausen.

    GreenState AG is the trade secret and patent owner for all our products, hardware and software solutions

    Finally, we are shipping all our products from Switzerland to the end consumers.

    NEXT Level of Smart Modular and Vertical Farming

    GreenState AG is a Swiss-American Start-Up company focused on the development of Modular and Vertical Farming as well as hardware and software solutions, with a focus on reducing the cost of vertical farms, the Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning.

    Our modular farms could be shiped and installed all around the world and coud be used in all envirnments. The beauty about project is the ability of farming 360 where modular solutions could be installed in all directions.

    Light

    Lighting

    Air

    Air

    Cooling/Heating

    Heating/Cooling

    Water

    Water

    Blockchain

    Blockchain

    Food Safety

    Food Safety

    IoT

    IoT

    Automatisaton and Robotics

    Automatization and Robotics

    Keep In Touch

    Want to learn more about GreenState AG Private Equity offering

Loading...

Warten Sie Bitte . . .

SMART MODULAR
VERTICAL FARM

SMART MODULAR
VERTICAL FARM

Eine modulare grüne Zukunft

Modular farm

Die GreenState AG hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die grösste modulare und vertikale Farm der Schweiz und Europas zu bauen.

Im Endausbau wird die Farm aus 40 Modulen mit einer Gesamtfläche von 6'000m2 bestehen. Die modulare und vertikale Lösung gibt uns die Möglichkeit, das Projekt auf bis zu drei Module vertikal und sogar zehn Module in horizontaler Anordnung zu erweitern. Darüber hinaus können wir Dank der modularen Lösung alle Arten von Gemüse, CBD, THC oder sogar Safran als landwirtschaftliches Produkt anbauen.

Was unsere IoT-Lösung und die Verfolgung des gesamten Anbauprozesses über die mobile App angeht, so können nur zwei Personen das gesamte System bedienen. Heute haben wir das Design, die Architektur und die technischen Lösungen fertiggestellt und sind auf der Suche nach einem Stück Land, das wir mieten oder kaufen können, um unsere modularen Lösungen in Betrieb nehmen zu können.

Neben den 4.000 funktionierenden LED-Lampen werden wir Solarzellen installieren, um unseren Stromverbrauch zu decken. Dieses Projekt hängt stark von der Finanzierung des Unternehmens ab, da wir für die Entwicklung und die Aufnahme der Produktion ein Kapital von 10.000.000 CHF benötigen.

Steigen Sie bei der GreenState AG als Frühinvestor ein und profitieren Sie vom Private Equity und Green Bond Angebot.

Für zukünftige Aktionäre

KOSTENLOSE UNTERLAGEN BESTELLEN!

Ich wünsche Unterlagen zu

    Kreislaufwirtschaft

    Circular economy icon

    Für die GreenState AG ist die Kreislaufwirtschaft ein wichtiger Aspekt der täglichen Arbeit. Was wir als Unternehmen erreichen müssen, ist eine konstante Reduktion des Energieverbrauchs sowie die Rückgewinnung der wichtigsten Wachstumselemente wie z.B. Wasser.

    Ausserdem bauen wir unsere Modelle und Geräte aus recycelten Materialien und legen hohen Wert darauf, dass unsere Produkte und Produktbestandteile in Zukunft wiederverwertet werden können.

    Lieferkette - Produktion - Containerverkauf - Organigramm

    Organigram

    Vertikale und modulare Landwirtschaft in der Schweiz entwickelt.

    GreenState AG ist ein internationales Unternehmen, das auf mehreren Kontinenten tätig ist. Die von uns verwendete Technologie wurde in den USA, Israel und der Schweiz entwickelt.

    Ausserdem werden alle zukünftigen technologischen Errungenschaften in der Schweiz entwickelt, da wir ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum in unseren Winterthurer Büros sowie in den Produktionsstätten in Schaffhausen aufbauen.

    Die GreenState AG ist Inhaberin der Geschäftsgeheimnisse und Patente für alle unsere Produkte, Hardware- und Softwarelösungen.

    Schliesslich liefern wir alle unsere Produkte von der Schweiz aus an die Endverbraucher.

    NEXT Level der intelligenten modularen und vertikalen Landwirtschaft

    GreenState AG ist ein schweizerisch-amerikanisches Start-Up-Unternehmen fokussiert auf die Entwicklung von Modular und Vertical Farming sowie Hard- und Softwarelösungen, mit Fokus auf die Reduzierung der Kosten von vertikalen Farmen, das Internet der Dinge, die künstliche Intelligenz und das maschinelle Lernen.

    Unsere modularen Farmen können in die ganze Welt verschifft und installiert werden und sind in allen Umgebungen einsetzbar. Das Schöne an diesem Projekt ist die Möglichkeit der 360°-Farm, bei der modulare Lösungen in alle Richtungen installiert werden können.

    Light

    Licht

    Air

    Luft

    Cooling/Heating

    Heizung/Kühlung

    Water

    Wasser

    Blockchain

    Blockchain

    Food Safety

    Lebensmittelsicherheit

    IoT

    IoT

    Automatisaton and Robotics

    Automatisierung und Robotik

    In Verbindung Bleiben

    Erfahren Sie mehr über das Private Angebot der GreenState AG

      Interessiert an