fbpx

SMART MODULAR
VERTICAL FARM

SMART MODULAR
VERTICAL FARM

A Modular Green Future

Modular farm

GreenState AG has set itself the goal of building the largest modular and vertical farm in Switzerland and Europe.

In the final phase, the farm will comprise 40 modules with a total area of ‚Äč6,000m2. The modular and vertical solutions give us the opportunity to expand the project to up to three modules vertically and even ten modules in a horizontal arrangement. In addition, thanks to the modular solution, we can grow all kinds of vegetables, CBD, THC or even saffron as an agricultural product.

As for our loT solution and the tracking of the entire cultivation process via the mobile app, only two people can operate the entire system. Today we have completed the design, architecture and technical solutions and are looking for a piece of land that we can rent or buy in order to be able to put our modular solutions into operation.

Due to the 4,000 working LED lamps, we will install solar panels to support our electricity consumption. This project depends heavily on the company's financing, as we need a capital of CHF 10,000,000 for the development and start of production.

Join GreenState AG as an early stage
investor, and benefit from Private
Equity and GreenBond offering.

For future shareholders

ORDER FREE DOCUMENTS!

I want documents for

    Circular Economy

    Circular economy icon

    For GreenState AG circular economy is a big aspect of our daily operations.
    What we have to achieve as a company is a constant reduction of energy consumption as well as usage of the key growing elements such as water.

    Furthermore, we are building our modules and equipment from recycled materials as well as building our products and product components as recycling material in the future.

    Supply Chain - Production - Container Sales Organigram

    Organigram

    Vertical and Modular farming developed in Switzerland.

    GreenState AG is an international company operating in several continents. Technology we use has been developed in the USA, Israel and Switzerland. Many of the componentsused come from China, Eastern Europe and other countries, but the final assembly always takes place in Switzerland.

    Furthermore, all further technological achievements will be developed in Switzerland, since we are developing a research and development centre in our Winterthur offices as well as our production sites in Schaffhausen.

    GreenState AG is the trade secret and patent owner for all our products, hardware and software solutions

    Finally, we are shipping all our products from Switzerland to the end consumers.

    NEXT Level of Smart Modular and Vertical Farming

    GreenState AG is a Swiss-American Start-Up company focused on the development of Modular and Vertical Farming as well as hardware and software solutions, with a focus on reducing the cost of vertical farms, the Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning.

    Our modular farms could be shiped and installed all around the world and coud be used in all envirnments. The beauty about project is the ability of farming 360 where modular solutions could be installed in all directions.

    Light

    Lighting

    Air

    Air

    Cooling/Heating

    Heating/Cooling

    Water

    Water

    Blockchain

    Blockchain

    Food Safety

    Food Safety

    IoT

    IoT

    Automatisaton and Robotics

    Automatization and Robotics

    Keep In Touch

    Want to learn more about GreenState AG Private Equity offering

Loading...

Veuillez patienter . . .

FERME MODULAIRE VERTICALE INTELLIGENTE

FERME MODULAIRE VERTICALE INTELLIGENTE

Un avenir vert et modulaire

Modular farm

GreenState AG a fixée pour objectif de construire le plus grande ferme modulaire et verticale de Suisse et d’Europe.

Dans la phrase finale, la ferme comprendra 40 modules d’une superficie totale de 6,000 m2. Les solutions modulaires et verticales nous donnent la possibilité d’étendre le projet jusqu’à trois modules verticalement et même dix modules dans une disposition horizontale. En autre, grâce à la solution modulaire, nous pouvons cultiver toutes sortes de légumes, du CBD, du THC ou même du safran en tant que produit agricole.

En ce qui concerne notre solution IdO et le suivi d’ensemble du processus de culture via l’application mobile, seules deux personnes peuvent faire fonctionner l’ensemble du système. Aujourd’hui nous avons terminé la conception, l’architecture et les solutions techniques et nous sommes à la recherche d’un terrain que nous pouvons louer ou acheter afin de pouvoir mettre en service nos solutions modulaires.

En raison de 4,000 lampes LED en fonctionnement, nous installerons des panneaux solaires pour soutenir notre consommation d’électricité. Ce projet dépende fortement de financement de l’entreprise, car nous avons besoin d’un capital de 10,000,000 pour le développement et le lancement de la production.

Investissez à GreenState AG en tant qu’ investisseur
précoce et profitez de l’offre de capital
investissement d’obligations vertes.

Pour les actionnaires futurs

COMMANDEZ DES DOCUMENTS GRATUITS!

Je veux les documents pour

    L’économie circulaire

    Circular economy icon

    Pour GreenState AG l’économie circulaire est un aspect importante de nos activités quotidiennes. Ce que nous devons réaliser en tant qu’entreprise c’est une réduction constante de la consommation d’énergie ainsi que de l’utilisation des éléments clés de la croissance tels que l’eau.

    En outre, nous construisons nos modules et nos équipements de matériaux recyclés et nous construisons nos produits et leurs composants en tant que matériaux de recyclage à l’avenir.

    Chaîne d’approvisionnement-Production-
    organigramme des ventes de containeurs

    Organigramm

    L’agriculture verticale et modulaire développée en Suisse.

    GreenState AG est une entreprise internationale présente sur plusieurs continents. La technologie que nous utilisons a été développée aux Etats-Unis, en Israël, et en Suisse. De nombreux composants utilisées viennent de Chine, d’Europe de l’Est, et d’autres pays, mais l’assemblage finale a toujours lieu en Suisse.

    De plus, toutes les nouvelles réalisations technologiques seront développées en Suisse, puisque nous mettons en place un centre de recherche et de développement dans nos bureaux de Winterthur, ainsi que sur nos sites de production de Schaffhausen.

    GreenState AG est le détenteur du secret commercial et du brevet pour tous nos produits, solutions matérielles et logicielles.

    Enfin, nous expédions tous nos produits depuis la Suisse jusqu’aux consommateurs finaux.

    PROCHAINE étape de l’agriculture modulaire et verticale intelligente

    GreenState AG est une startup américano-suisse axée sur le développement de l’agriculture modulaire et verticale ainsi que les solutions matérielles et logicielles en mettant l’accent sur la réduction des coûts des fermes verticales, l’internet des objets, l’intelligence artificielle et l’apprentissage automatique.

    Nos fermes modulaires peuvent être expédiées et installées dans le monde entier et peuvent être utilisées dans tous les environnements. La beauté du projet réside dans la capacité de l’agriculture à 360 où des solutions modulaires peuvent être installées dans toutes les directions.

    Light

    Licht

    Air

    Luft

    Cooling/Heating

    Heizung/Kühlung

    Water

    Wasser

    La chaîne block

    Blockchain

    Food Safety

    Lebensmittelsicherheit

    IdO

    IdO

    Automatisaton and Robotics

    Automatisierung und Robotik

    Rester en contact

    Vous voulez en savoir plus sur l’offre de GreenState AG en matière de capitalinvestissement