fbpx

OPEN POSITIONS

OPEN POSITIONS

Chief Technical Officer

GreenState AG is looking for a technical support at the Winterthur site. The new Chief Technical Officer should be an experienced person in the field of mechanical or electrical engineering with good knowledge in green technologies.

Apply now

Grower

Supervise the daily operations of the farm, including planting, pruning and harvesting of crops. Develop a growing schedule and assign tasks to farm staff. Ensure plant growth requirements (such as lighting, soil PH, and nutrients) are consistently met. Apply technical procedures and measuring devices to control the frequency, amount, and type of nutrients supplied, and to regulate humidity, temperature, and light.

Apply now

Scientist

Study agricultural crops and factors that affect agricultural production to improve the efficiency and sustainability of farms and related agricultural enterprises. Collect and analyze samples of produce, feed, soil, water, and other elements that affect agricultural production could Conduct research and experiments to improve crop productivity and sustainability. Creating new food products and developing new and better methods of processing, packaging and delivering them.

Apply now

Werkstudent Content Marketing (a) 40 - 60%

As a working student content you support the marketing team in content planning and creation for our most important social media channels. Ideally, you already have some experience in content, feel comfortable working independently and bring a great deal of flexibility and humor.

Apply now

fbpx

POSTES OUVERTES

POSTES OUVERTES

Directeur technique

Définir l’orientation technique du développement de nos produits ;préparer et exécuter un plan stratégique ; identifier les ressources exactes nécessaires à la mise en oeuvre du plan ; Superviser l’ensemble du processus du début à la fin. Responsable de la supervision du développement et de la diffusion des technologies pour les clients externes et vendeurs afin d’améliorer et d’accroître le potentiel commercial

Apply now

Cultivateur

Supervision des opérations quotidiennes, y compris la plantation, la taille et la récolte des plantes. Préparation d’un plan de culture et attribution des tâches au personnel d’exploitation. Veiller à ce que les exigence de croissance des plantes (telles que l’éclairage, le ph de sol et les nutriments) soient respectées tout au long de la culture. Application des méthodes techniques et d’instruments de mesure pour contrôler la fréquence, la quantité, et le type d’apport en nutriments, ainsi que pour réguler l’humidité, la température et la lumière.

Apply now

Agronome

Etude des cultures agricoles et des facteurs qui influencent la production agriculturale afin d’améliorer l’efficacité et la durabilité des fermes et d’entreprises agricoles connexes. Prélever et analyser des échantillon de produits, d’alimentation pour animaux, de sol, d’eau et autres éléments susceptibles d’affecter la production agricole. Mener des recherches et des expériences pour améliorer la productivité et la durabilité des cultures. Création des nouveaux produits alimentaires et développement des nouvelles et meilleures méthodes de traitement, de conditionnement et de livraison.

Apply now

Werkstudent Content Marketing (a) 40 - 60%

En tant qu'étudiant(e) en contenu, tu soutiens l'équipe marketing dans la planification et la création de contenu pour nos principaux canaux de médias sociaux. Idéalement, tu as déjà une première expérience dans le domaine du contenu, tu te sens à l'aise pour travailler de manière autonome et tu fais preuve d'une grande flexibilité et d'humour.

Apply now